Meet the Teams

Huntingdon Team - (01480) 45 40 40 Option 1

Grant McNicoll, Sales Director

Grant McNicoll

Sales Director

grant@harveyrobinson.co.uk

Joseph Woolford, Senior Sales Negotiator

Joseph Woolford

Senior Sales Negotiator

joseph@harveyrobinson.co.uk

Jodie Craig, Senior Sales Negotiator

Jodie Craig

Senior Sales Negotiator

jodie@harveyrobinson.co.uk

Lucy Griffin, Sales Negotiator

Lucy Griffin

Sales Negotiator

lucy@harveyrobinson.co.uk

Holly Croucher, In-House Mortgage Adviser

Holly Croucher

In-House Mortgage Adviser

holly@expert-financial.co.uk
(01480) 718 719

Huntingdon is an ever growing market town in Cambridgeshire full of history and well known for being the birthplace of Oliver Cromwell as well as Edward Montagu attending the local grammar school. The town itself has seen considerable improvements and growth in recent years, most noticeably the redevelopment of the town centre facilities with the additions of shopping centres, restaurants, cinema, fitness centres and much more. With several new residential homes being built in Huntingdon, Brampton, Alconbury and Godmanchester, Huntingdon also benefits from highly rated primary and secondary schools. Receiving access to the A1, A14 and having it's own train station offering a mainline service to London Kings Cross within the hour and a new direct link to Gatwick Aiport; Huntingdon is undoubtedly one of the most desirable places to live within the region.


St Neots Team - (01480) 45 40 40 Option 2

St Neots is a historic market town which lies on the banks of the River Great Ouse. Situated within Cambridgeshire in the county of Huntingdonshire, Cambridge is just 18 miles to the East via the A428, 50 Miles North of London on the A1, which also links to other major trunk roads including the A14 to the North of Huntingdon.

St Neots benefits from a high speed Mainline Rail link into Londons’ King’s Cross which takes just 45 minutes, making the town favourable for London overspill. Being the largest town in the county, there is a growing population of around 40,000 people. Many ‘New Home’ developments are planned with more than another 3000 homes already at the planning stage.

The town is split into 5 main suburbs St Neots, Eynesbury, Eaton Ford and Eaton Socon with the addition of Little Paxton also proving popular just across the river to the North. Amenities include several Schools, Churches and an array of Leisure Facilities. There is a bustling High St with Shopping and a historic Market Square with adjacent Marina, Nature reserves in Eaton Socon and Little Paxton and Grafham Water close by plus various Restaurants, and a Cinema.


St Ives Team - (01480) 45 40 40 Option 3

Mathew Jones, Branch Partner

Mathew Jones

Branch Partner

mathew@harveyrobinson.co.uk

Mark  Allum, Branch Manager

Mark Allum

Branch Manager

mark@harveyrobinson.co.uk

Kira Collins, Sales Negotiator

Kira Collins

Sales Negotiator

kira@harveyrobinson.co.uk

Michael Denston, Sales Negotiator

Michael Denston

Sales Negotiator

mdenston@harveyrobinson.co.uk

Matt Hays, In-House Mortgage Adviser

Matt Hays

In-House Mortgage Adviser

matt@expert-financial.co.uk
(01480) 718 719

St. Ives is an exceptionally popular market town that has been growing for a number of years, and with the addition of The Guided Bus which takes you straight into the centre of Cambridge in around 20 minutes, it has only served to grow its popularity. Surrounded by highly-desired villages like Hemingford Grey, Hemingford Abbots and Hilton to name but a few, there is a wide range of properties to suit everyone's needs. St. Ives is blessed with popular schools and plenty of local amenities; some of which are brand new as of 2018 and with more to come as well.

With easy access to the A14/M11, and in particular Stansted airport, combined with being approximately 8 miles from Huntingdon's mainline train station (which gets you into London Kings Cross in an hour), St. Ives is ideal for the commuter as well as local workers, and in our opinion will only get better as the years go on.


Lettings Team - (01480) 45 40 40

Michael Harvey, Sales & Lettings Director

Michael Harvey

Sales & Lettings Director

michael@harveyrobinson.co.uk

Sam Smalley, Lettings Manager

Sam Smalley

Lettings Manager

sam@harveyrobinson.co.uk

Jennifer Price, Senior Lettings Consultant

Jennifer Price

Senior Lettings Consultant

jennifer@harveyrobinson.co.uk


Facebook Twitter