Meet the Teams

Huntingdon Team

Joseph Woolford, Senior Sales Negotiator

Joseph Woolford

Senior Sales Negotiator

joseph@harveyrobinson.co.uk
(01480) 45 40 40 Option 1

Sam Shortt, In-House Mortgage Adviser

Sam Shortt

In-House Mortgage Adviser

sam@expert-financial.co.uk
(01480) 718 719


St Neots Team


St Ives Team

Justin Robinson, Sales & Lettings Director

Justin Robinson

Sales & Lettings Director

justin@harveyrobinson.co.uk
(01480) 45 40 40 Option 3

Callum Wilkins, Sales Negotiator

Callum Wilkins

Sales Negotiator

callum@harveyrobinson.co.uk
(01480) 45 40 40 Option 3


Lettings Team

Justin Robinson, Sales & Lettings Director

Justin Robinson

Sales & Lettings Director

justin@harveyrobinson.co.uk
(01480) 45 40 40

Sam Smalley, Assistant Lettings Manager

Sam Smalley

Assistant Lettings Manager

sam@harveyrobinson.co.uk
(01480) 45 40 40

Jennifer Price, Senior Lettings Negotiator

Jennifer Price

Senior Lettings Negotiator

jennifer@harveyrobinson.co.uk
(01480) 45 40 40

Christina Coulter, Lettings Negotiator

Christina Coulter

Lettings Negotiator

christina@harveyrobinson.co.uk
(01480) 45 40 40


Facebook Twitter